scorecardresearch.com

advertisement

 

Ufc 167: St-Pierre Vs Hendricks-**

Ufc 167: St-Pierre Vs Hendricks-**

This Film is Not Yet Rated
Release Date:
11/16/2013
Genre:
Program
Runtime:
180 min.
Director:
 
Starring:
 

Synopsis:

NCM Fathom Events and the Ultimate Fighting Championship� (UFC�) are celebrating the organization's 20th Anniversary with UFC 167: ST-PIERRE vs HENDRICKS broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, November 16 at 9:30PM ET/ 8:30PM CT/ 7:30PM MT/ 6:30PM PT/ 5:30PM AK/ 3:30PM HI. Georges St-Pierre, one of MMA's best pound-for-pound fighters, will be facing an opponent with the style and desire to end his streak in an explosive fashion - Johny Hendricks. Don't miss this epic battle! �2013 Zuffa, LLC. All rights reserved. Card subject to change.

Movie Extras

Showtimes for Sunday, December 21, 2014

Matinee Pricing

MovieTickets.comSafe, secure online ticketing
Click Showtime to purchase tickets
Sorry, no movies or events are available on your selected date.
 

advertisement

 

advertisement

 

Advertisements

advertisement

 

advertisement

 

Advertisements

advertisement

 

advertisement

 

Advertisements

advertisement

 

advertisement

 

Advertisements

advertisement

 

advertisement

 

Advertisements

Advertisements

show times
  1. all theatres
find a movie
  1. all movies

Quantcast