scorecardresearch.com

advertisement

 

May Day: Mayweather Vs Guerrero Live

May Day: Mayweather Vs Guerrero Live

This Film is Not Yet Rated
Release Date:
5/4/2013
Genre:
Program
Runtime:
210 min.
Director:
 
Starring:
 

Synopsis:

NCM Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts and Golden Boy Promotions are celebrating Cinco de Mayo with a mega fight LIVE from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero plus Ponce De Leon vs. Mares will be broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, May 4 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/4:00pm HI. May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero brings boxing's Pound-for-Pound King as he steps up to defend his WBC Welterweight Title against Robert "The Ghost" Guerrero. This is set to be a gargantuan showdown between two future Hall of Famers who always bring excitement and fierce competition every time they step into the ring. Plus, don't miss the WBC Featherweight World Champion Daniel Ponce De Leon take on former Bantamweight and Super Bantamweight World Champion Abner Mares in a fight that will be sure to pull any sports fan out of their seat.

Movie Extras

Showtimes for Saturday, October 25, 2014

Matinee Pricing

MovieTickets.comSafe, secure online ticketing
Click Showtime to purchase tickets
Sorry, no movies or events are available on your selected date.
 

Advertisements

Advertisements

Advertisements

Advertisements

Advertisements

Advertisements

Advertisements

Advertisements

Advertisements

Advertisements

Advertisements

show times
  1. all theatres
find a movie
  1. all movies

Quantcast